Nidia Nuristani's Testimonials

Thank you for everything, from your advice to your expert negotiations and follow through. We couldn't have been happier with the service and results that you delievered. We would (and will) recommend you to family, friends, and anyone else that we hear might be looking to buy or sell a house. Come the day another moe is in our future, we look forward to working with you again.
Blossom Valley, Ahmad & Loyal Fawal, 03/19/14

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nidia was a godsend. She made our dream of owning a home come true. She was very patient with us, which was necessary with our two younger boys (1 & 3 yrs old). We ended up purchasing through a short sale, which we had heard was a very complicated process. Nidia made it all easy. She made the home buying process a pleasure. Her sunny disposition helped when we were feeling down. She knew the neighborhoods in the area very well. I would recommend Nidia to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Evergreen, Michelle Weber, 08/11/13

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

- the book: wonderful, 1st class. All you do is top notch Nidia.
- your company: hi-tech, love it. Not sure how much extra work it is for you, but very convenient for me.
- You, as a diligent hard working person... along this long trail... there were many "boulders" we ran into which I did not mention. Not a single time did you say, "Ughh, something else, why did you tell me?!" You said, "OK... here's how I suggest we tackle this."
- you were a great Lawyer: you know more about bankruptcy law than many people, maybe than some lawyers. Thx for helping me navigate all this.
- you were a great CPA: you know more about IRS regulation than most Senators I would bet. Thx for helping with how to present all my needs to the IRS, and in the end getting some funds to pay off a part of debt.
- you are a fantastic real estate agent: along the way, I wouldn't have blamed you if you said "sorry, we tried, but this didn't work." You never gave up... you said, "not looking good... but let me place a call and see if I can start another angle."
I'm a calm person, don't show much excitement, but it doesn't mean I'm not grateful. I felt obliged to write these few words, to try to convey my appreciation for all the work you did, and to try to offer a small compliment to you.I am better off because I met you.
Evergreen, Mr. Rodriguez, 08/08/13


---------------------------------------------------------------------------

TOP NOTCH AGENT -- I wish I could give Nidia Nuristani 10 stars as she is THAT good. We have used Nidia over the last year (2012/2013) in 4 real estate transactions - 3 purchases and 1 sale. Clearly, we have confidence in Nidia as a top real estate agent. Her strengths include top notch marketing packages, superior knowledge of the markets to give her the upper hand of knowing pricing/marketing/negotiating power, personal attention to buyers/sellers concerns and helps guide them through the buying/selling process. Nidia is available basically 24/7 and makes certain that as a buyer/seller you are always on track and know where you are in the timeline of your transaction. She helps you through the financing and negotiating of your deal to get the best for YOU. Nidia knows all markets - from starter homes/investment properties to mutli-million dollar properties. Unlike many agents, she is hands on from start to finish - and even after the transaction is complete. She makes sure she works for YOU!
Communications Hill, James A Chenault, 05/20/13

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well I found Nidia to be very professional, smart, knows her business very well, i loved the help she gave me, and I think you will too, I would recommend her to my family friends and any of you out there that appreciate a well done job.
Evergreen, Anthony Allen, 08/16/2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you want a realtor that is a cut above the rest then look up Nidia and go with her services. She listened and found out what our needs were and she previewed the homes before bringing us there. She was very aware of our time. Besides being professional, she has heart too. That made her even more appealing to me. If you want a wonderful, patient, professional experience - call Nidia today. Thank you, Nidia, we are enjoying our home!
Communications Hill, Cesar M Guerra, 06/08/2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I couldn't have find a better realtor, Nidia professionalism and kindness made all this stressful process of finding the right house to buy... so SMOOTH! And yes, not only she found the right place for my elderly mother and for us to have our comfort and privacy! but also for my brother who was just starting to look a house in this area as well. Nidia avoided us wasting our time going just to any place for sale out there... she selected homes and preview visited herself, to see if the place was right for our needs. She took the time to accommodate to our different schedules, and was always able and available to us to answer any of our (lots!) of questions. Thank you so much Nidia for your EXCELLENCE doing this job.
Communications Hill, Mayita Guerra, 05/04/2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Highly recommend Nidia. She is a very Honest person. She help me to sell my house in Dec. 2011. I was dealing with other people for about 2 years, and Nidia fixed all my problems within two months. She is the best. I’m very happy I walked in to her office.
Evergreen, Luis Osuna, 03/13/2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nidia Nuristani is the ideal agent to work with. As a first time buyer, Nidia guided me to understand the procedural steps involved when purchasing property and helped me feel comfortable with this unfamiliar territory. Nidia went above and beyond, from the beginning to the end, to help me purchase my home. Nidia is an extremely trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable agent; she is compassionate and truly works towards her client's best interest. I welcome others to have the same experience and pleasure I had when working with Nidia.
Evergreen, Martha Lopez, 06/01/2011

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nidia is a very professional Realtor with a relentless ambition to deliver the best outcome for her clients. She did such a good job with my property...I am utilizing her skills a second time for an additional property I am selling!
Cahill Park & Naglee Park, Darrin Hanke, 06/01/2011

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish all real estate agents were as professional, competent, and thorough as Mrs. Nidia Nuristani. I believe that an agent should have the expertise in real estate and negotiation skills so that they have your best interest in mind. Mrs. Nuristani has just that. She knew the market very well, she understood my needs, she kept me apprise at all stages of the process, and she followed up with the lender in a timely fashion. Mrs. Nuristani made the whole ordeal seamless. I have built a rapport with Mrs. Nuristani that will last for many years. She represented me superbly, I trust her greatly, and I highly recommend her to anyone purchasing or selling a home. I will definitely use her services for future years.
Union City, Marelene Cabrera, 05/31/2011

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had the pleasure of working with Nidia to purchase our 2nd home in the South San Jose area in December of 2009. You will immediately notice her sense of professionalism and her vibrant demeanor. These characteristics are vital when negotiating a purchase price or aiming to have your offer noticed among the many others. I was further assured after I discovered that she not only has a wealth of knowledge in the home buying process but is also very well informed of the current market trends and constraints. Her flexibility and patience allowed for us to search for a home at our own pace and we never felt forced into placing an offer for a house that didn't meet our needs. Once we found the home that was right for us - we placed an offer and initially was outbid from another family. As we continued our search, 1-2 months later Nidia received a call from the selling agent notifying us they accepted our offer but under a tight (almost unreasonable) timeline. She was able to drive the process to closure without issue. I am grateful to have had the pleasure to work with Nidia, without her I sincerely do not believe we would be in our dream home today. I highly recommend Nidia Nuristani.
Parkview Blossom Hill, Christina Wayne, 05/31/2011